UK: +44 (0)238 155 0058

Spain: +34 952 53 41 55

Country Products Sold Distributor Contact
UK All OKO Sales Ltd enquiries@okosales.com
UK 4 wheel Kramp UK www.kramp.com
UK Bicycles Madison (Nutrak) www.madison.co.uk
UK Caravans, installs Puncture Control www.puncturecontrol.com
UK 4 wheel HSC Machinery, Spares & Consumables www.hscmsc.co.uk
Northern Ireland All L A Distribution Ltd www.ladistributionltd.com
Ireland All OKO Ireland okoireland@outlook.ie
France All Anti-Crevaison OKO www.anticrevaison-oko.fr
France 4 wheel F1 Distribution servicecommercial@f1distribution.com
France 4 wheel Camso France SAS www.camso.co/fr
France 4 wheel Kramp France www.kramp.com
France Bicycles BS Trading www.bstrading.net
Denmark 4 wheel OKO-Line SPS www.oko-line.dk
Denmark Bicycles T-Bikes www.t-bikes.dk
Norway 4 wheel OKO-Line SPS www.oko-line.dk
Norway Bicycles T-Bikes www.t-bikes.dk
Sweden 4 wheel OKO-Line SPS www.oko-line.dk
Sweden Bicycles T-Bikes www.t-bikes.dk
Finland 4 wheel Nortire www.nortire.ee
Finland Bicycles Foxcomp www.foxcomp.fi
Netherlands/Benelux All Tyre Seal Company www.tyresealcompany.com
Netherlands 4 wheel Kramp Nederland B.V. www.kramp.com
Netherlands/Benelux 4 wheel Bohnenkamp Benelux BV www.bohnenkamp-benelux.com
Belgium 4 wheel Kramp België www.kramp.com
Belgium/Benelux 4 wheel Eurogarden NV/SA www.eurogarden.be
Belgium/Luxembourg 4 wheel Sobeltop NV-SA info@sobeltop.be
Germany 4 wheel Kramp GmbH www.kramp.com
Austria 4 wheel Kramp GmbH www.kramp.com
Switzerland 4 wheel Bohnenkamp Suisse info@bohnenkamp-suisse.ch
Italy Bicycles Irontrust SAS info@irontrust.it
Italy Bicycles BSC srl (Bike Suspension Center) www.bikesuspension.com
Italy 4 wheel Kramp Italia www.kramp.com
Italy 4 wheel Camso Italy SPA www.camso.co
Italy 4 wheel Malz snc www.malz.it
Spain 4 wheel/MCs Dontyre www.dontyre.com
Spain 4 wheel Sernesa del Neumatico www.sernesa.es
Spain 4 wheel Kramp Iberica www.kramp.com
Spain Bicycles Distriplex www.triplex.es
Portugal Bicycles Bikecessory heldercarvalho@bikecessory.com
Portugal 4 wheel/MCs Sobralpneus LDA info@sobralpneus.pt
Portugal 4 wheel/MCs Dontyre www.dontyre.com
Poland 4 wheel OKO Group Polska oko@okogroup.pl
Poland Bicycles Bikershop www.bikershop.pl
Estonia 4 wheel Nortire aivar@nortire.ee
Estonia Bicycles UAB "JW Trade" www.jwtrade.lt
Belarus 4 wheel Nortire aivar@nortire.ee
Latvia 4 wheel Nortire aivar@nortire.ee
Latvia Bicycles UAB "JW Trade" www.jwtrade.lt
Lithuania 4 wheel Nortire aivar@nortire.ee
Lithuania 4 wheel PGM Technika www.pgmtechnika.lt
Lithuania Bicycles UAB "JW Trade" www.jwtrade.lt
Hungary Bicycles Bike Trade 97 www.biketrade97.hu
Cyprus Bicycles Polys Poumbouris & Sons polys.p@cytanet.com.cy
Greece Bicycles Podilatis www.podilatis.gr
Turkey All ROMSA Muhendislik Metal grandhanhotel@gmail.com
United Arab Emirates 4 wheel Jaspa www.jaspa.com
Oman 4 wheel Jaspa www.jaspa.com
Saudi Arabia 4 wheel Diesel Machinery Co. Ltd. info@dieselmachinery.com.sa
Jordan 4 wheel The Cube for Consultancy engineersaleh@yahoo.com
Israel All Musach Hatractor Ezra www.hatractor.com
Malaysia All E-Response Group graham@e-response.biz
Philippines All American Technologies www.ati.com.ph
Greater China (inc. Hong Kong, Macau) All CAP Global Ltd www.oko.com.hk
Australia Bicycles/MCs Cassons Pty Ltd enquiries@cassons.com.au
USA (West Texas, Arizona, New Mexico) 4 wheel Triad Industrial Consulting LLC www.triadsw.com
Canada 4 wheel Groupe Alltech www.groupealltech.com
Mexico All Jorge Humberto Mena Baduy jmena@naturaloutdoors.mx
Panama/C. America 4 wheel American OKO www.americanoko.com
Brazil Bicycles STA Rontek www.stabikes.com.br
Chile 4 wheel/MCs Mining Tek SpA www.miningtek.cl
Chile Bicycles Oxford Bikes www.tiendaoxford.cl
Peru Bicycles Oxford Bikes www.tiendaoxford.cl
Argentina Off Road Larocca Mineria federico@laroccamineria.com.ar
Argentina On Road & MCs Mercosur mercosur@rcc.com.ar
Argentina Mining & Trucks Cowdin SA info@cowdinsa.com
Uruguay Mining & Trucks Cowdin SA info@cowdinsa.com
Uruguay Bicycles/MCs Carlos M. Brogioli www.carlosbrogioli.com.uy
South Africa All Cape Agricultural Products www.capeag.co.za
Namibia All Cycledelic www.cycledelic.me
Tanzania All OKO Tanzania okotanzania@gmail.com
Kenya All The Cycle Importers Ltd cycleimportersltd@gmail.com
Nigeria 4 wheel Allied Crest stephenade77@yahoo.com
Reunion All AVMA Distributions avmadistributions@gmail.com
Mauritius All AVMA Distributions avmadistributions@gmail.com
Benin 4 wheel Jomay p.zinsou@green-business-services.net
Togo 4 wheel Jomay p.zinsou@green-business-services.net

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!