UK: +44 (0)238 155 0058

Spain: +34 952 53 41 55

Pays Produits vendu Distributeur Contact
ROYAUME-UNI/ IRLANDE
Royaume-Uni Tous OKO Sales Ltd enquiries@okosales.com
Royaume-Uni 4-roues Kramp UK www.kramp.com
Royaume-Uni Vélos Planet-X/On-One www.planetx.co.uk
Royaume-Uni Vélos Madison/Freewheel (Nutrak par OKO) www.freewheel.co.uk
Royaume-Uni Caravanes,
Installations
Puncture Control www.puncturecontrol.com
Royaume-Uni 4-roues HSC Machinery Spares & Consumables www.hscmsc.co.uk
Irlande du nord Tous L A Distribution Ltd www.ladistributionltd.com
Irlande Tous OKO Ireland okoireland@outlook.ie
Irlande Vélos Planet-X/On-One www.planetx.co.uk
Irlande Vélos Madison (Nutrak par OKO) www.madison.co.uk
L'EUROPE
France Tous Anti-Crevaison OKO www.anticrevaison-oko.fr
France 4-roues F1 Distribution www.f1distribution.com
France 4-roues Kramp France www.kramp.com
France 4-roues Camso France SAS www.camso.co
Danemark 4-roues Kramp Danmark cmsnordic.kramp.com/
Danemark Vélos T-Bikes www.t-bikes.dk
Norvège 4-roues Kramp Norge mp.com/store/agro-no/no/search?q=oko">cmsnordic.kramp.com/
Suède 4-roues Entreprenaddack www.entreprenaddack.com
Suède Vélos Paesano www.paesano.se
Finlande Vélos Foxcomp www.foxcomp.fi
Pays-Bas/Benelux 4-roues Tyre Seal Company www.tyresealcompany.com
Pays-Bas 4-roues Kramp Nederland BV www.kramp.com
Pays-Bas/Benelux 4-roues Bohnenkamp Benelux BV www.bohnenkamp-benelux.com
Pays-Bas/Benelux Vélos BusyBee BV www.busybee.pro
Belgique / Benelux 4-roues Eurogarden NV/SA www.eurogarden.be
Belgique / Luxembourg 4-roues Sobeltop NV-SA info@sobeltop.be
Belgique 4-roues Kramp België www.kramp.com
Allemagne 4-roues Kramp GmbH www.kramp.com
Allemagne 4-roues Eurogarden Deutschland www.eurogarden-parts.de
Allemagne Vélos Maxalami (Wurstwasser par OKO) www.maxalami.de
Autriche 4-roues Kramp GmbH www.kramp.com
Autriche Vélos GB Suspension www.gb-suspension.at
Suisse 4-roues Bohnenkamp Suisse info@bohnenkamp-suisse.ch
Suisse Vélos BF Trading www.bftrading.ch
Malta 4-roues Carloni Tires www.carlonitires.com
Malta Vélos Ride Hard Cycles ridehardcycles@hotmail.com
Italie Vélos Irontrust SAS info@irontrust.it
Italie Vélos BSC srl (Bike Suspension Center) www.bikesuspension.com
Italie 4-roues Malz snc www.malz.it
Italie 4-roues Kramp Italia www.kramp.com
Italie 4-roues Camso Italy SPA www.camso.co
Italie 4-roues Gommaria Ruote maria.com/index.php/2012-11-23-08-17-17/oko-sigillante-pneumatici.html">www.gommaria.com
Italie 4-roues Carloni Tires www.carlonitires.com
Espagne 4-roues Sernesa del Neumatico www.sernesa.es
Espagne 4-roues Kramp Iberica www.kramp.com
Espagne (Mallorca) Vélos Wattstyle www.wattstyle.com
Portugal Vélos Bikecessory heldercarvalho@bikecessory.com
Pologne 4-roues OKO Group Polska oko@okogroup.pl
Pologne Vélos TWR Michal Wandor twr@kki.pl
République Tchèque Vélos Vokolek Import s.r.o. www.vokolek.cz
Estonie 4-roues Nortire www.nortire.ee
Estonie Vélos UAB "JW Trade" www.jwtrade.lt
Biélorussie 4-roues Nortire www.nortire.ee
Lettonie 4-roues Nortire www.nortire.ee
Lettonie Vélos UAB "JW Trade" www.jwtrade.lt
Lituanie 4-roues Nortire www.nortire.ee
Lituanie 4-roues PGM Technika www.pgmtechnika.lt
Lituanie Vélos UAB "JW Trade" www.jwtrade.lt
Hongrie Vélos Bike Trade 97 www.biketrade97.hu
Croatie Vélos Marko Projekt www.markoprojekt.com
Bulgarie 4-roues SIAGRO 2011 Ltd siagroltd@gmail.com
Chypre Vélos Polys Poumbouris & Sons polys.p@cytanet.com.cy
Grèce 4-roues OKO Hellas - A. Glinos & SIA E.E. aglinosco@gmail.com
Grèce Vélos Podilatis www.podilatis.gr
MOYEN-ORIENT
Turquie Tous ROMSA Muhendislik Metal grandhanhotel@gmail.com
Émirats arabes unis 4-roues Jaspa www.jaspa.com
Oman 4-roues Jaspa www.jaspa.com
Arabie Saoudite 4-roues Diesel Machinery Co. Ltd. info@dieselmachinery.com.sa
Israël Tous Musach Hatractor Ezra www.hatractor.com
ASIE
Inde (Karnataka) Motos CK Groups ckgroups@rediffmail.com
Thaïlande Tous Siriwan Plastics Co Ltd usamkoke@yahoo.com
Vietnam Tous OKO Vietnam okovietnam.com
Indonésie 4-roues EON Chemicals Putra, PT www.eonchemicals.com
Chine, Hong Kong, Macau 4-roues CAP Global Ltd www.oko.com.hk
Malaisie 4-roues E-Response Group graham@e-response.biz
Japon Vélos imeZi par OKO roduct/imezi-tire-sealant-500ml/">www.imezi.jp
AUSTRALASIE
Australie Vélos/Motos Cassons Pty Ltd enquiries@cassons.com.au
AMÉRIQUE DU NORD
États-Unis Vélos KHS Bicycles khsbicycles.com
États-Unis (Texas Ouest, Arizona, Nouveau Mexique) 4-roues Triad Industrial Consulting LLC www.triadsw.com
Canada 4-roues Alltech Group www.groupealltech.com
Canada Vélos D'Amour Bicycle & Sports www.damourbicycle.com
AMÉRIQUE LATINE
Mexique 4-roues Lantymex S.A. de C.V www.okomexico.com.mx
Panama 4-roues American OKO www.americanoko.com
République Dominicaine Tous Arias Motors SA miguel.arias@ariasmotors.com
Brésil 4-roues OKO Brasil henrique@okobrasil.com
Brésil Vélos STA Rontek www.stabikes.com.br
Chili Vélos Oxford Bikes www.tiendaoxford.cl
Pérou 4-roues OKO Peru www.okoperu.com
Argentine Hors route Larocca Mineria federico@laroccamineria.com.ar
Argentine Mineria/Camions Cowdin SA info@cowdinsa.com
Argentine Sur route Mercosur mercosur@rcc.com.ar
Uruguay Mineria/Camions Cowdin SA info@cowdinsa.com
Uruguay Vélos/Motos Carlos M. Brogioli natalia@carlosbrogioli.com.uy
AFRIQUE
Afrique du Sud 4-roues Cape Agricultural Products info@capeag.co.za
Afrique du Sud Vélos OKO Magic Milk SA magicmilk.co.za
Botswana 4-roues NobleBrands Marketing & Distribution geoffrey.pororo@gmail.com
Kenya Tous Bikeshop Kenya www.bikeshop.co.ke
Namibie Tous Cycledelic www.cycledelic.me

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!